A 10-person team pays $611 a month for Keap on monthly billing. That is the $299 base plan, which includes two users, plus eight extra users at $39 each. Annual billing lowers the base to $249 a month, but Keap's page does not give an annual rate for extra users, so the annual total below is an estimate. Three things move the bill from there: text volume, contact count and a required implementation package.
Below are the seat price, each cost driver and three teams of ten at $561, $611 and $690 a month.
Prices from keap.com/pricing, checked on 26 October 2026. All amounts are in US dollars as the page shows them. The page does not say whether prices include tax.
The seat price
| Item | Monthly billing | Annual billing |
|---|---|---|
| Base plan | $299 a month | $2,988 a year ($249 a month) |
| Users included | 2 | 2 |
| Additional user | $39 a month | Not stated on the page |
For ten users on monthly billing: $299 + (8 × $39) = $299 + $312 = $611 a month, or $7,332 a year.
On annual billing, the base is $2,988 a year. If extra users cost $39 a month on annual billing too, the eight extra users cost 8 × $39 × 12 = $3,744 a year. The total is $6,732 a year, or $561 a month. The page does not confirm that the seat rate carries over to annual billing.
Our pricing notes list $384 a year per extra user on annual billing, which is $32 a month. Keap's page does not show that rate. If your quote matches it, ten users cost $2,988 + (8 × $384) = $6,060 a year, or $505 a month.
Keap has one plan. A free trial is available with no credit card. It caps you at 25 email sends, requires DKIM authentication before you send, and turns off payment processing and texts.
Contacts: the number the page doesn't state
Keap's page has a contact selector and says "Need more than contacts? Chat with us" above the maximum. It does not state how many contacts the starting price includes. Our notes say 1,500. Get that count in writing.
Contact prices rise with list size. A list of old leads that nobody contacts still counts toward the tier, so clean it before you request a quote.
Text messages: a second meter
Text marketing is available in the U.S. only. Tier 1 is included with the subscription and covers 500 messages and 100 voice minutes.
| Tier | Price | Messages | Minutes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tier 1 | Included | 500 | 100 |
| Tier 2 | $24 a month | 1,000 | 300 |
| Tier 3 | $39 a month | 2,500 | 500 |
| Tier 4 | $79 a month | 5,000 | 800 |
| Tier 5 | $139 a month | 10,000 | 1,000 |
| Tier 6 | $279 a month | 25,000 | 2,000 |
Usage over the plan's allowance costs $0.015 per message and $0.01 per minute. Add-ons are 500 extra texts for $6 a month and a local number for $10 a month.
Implementation: required, price not on the page
Keap's page says implementation services are required. It offers packages at keap.com/resources/implementation-services and asks you to chat to "save on implementation". The page does not print a price.
Our pricing notes record a one-time $500 package. Treat that figure as unconfirmed until your quote states it. Add it to year one: $7,332 + $500 = $7,832 for ten users on monthly billing.
Cancelling early
On an annual contract, cancelling before the end of the one-year term triggers a $299 early termination fee. To cancel, call Customer Support at 1-866-800-0004 x2 at least 10 days before the next invoice date.
Keap also charges processing fees on each payment collected, through Keap Pay or a third-party processor. The page says those rates match what you would pay without Keap.
Three teams of ten
1. Annual billing, no texts: $561 a month. Ten users on annual billing with Tier 1 texts only. The base is $2,988 a year. Eight extra seats at $39 a month cost $3,744 a year. Total: $6,732 a year, or $561 a month. This depends on the annual seat rate matching the monthly one.
2. Monthly billing, no texts: $611 a month. Ten users on monthly billing. $299 + (8 × $39) = $611 a month, or $7,332 a year. Add $500 implementation in year one, if your quote confirms it.
3. Monthly billing with Tier 4 texts: $690 a month. The same team sends up to 5,000 texts and 800 minutes a month. $611 + $79 = $690 a month, or $8,280 a year.
What to check before you sign
- Included contacts. Confirm the number in writing and clean your list before you request the quote.
- Annual seat rate. Ask for the per-user price on annual billing. The page doesn't state it.
- Implementation price and scope. Confirm the amount, what it covers and whether a second round of automation work costs extra.
- Monthly text volume. Count messages and minutes. Usage above the tier costs $0.015 per message and $0.01 per minute.
- Termination terms. Check the $299 early termination fee and the 10-day notice period.
Keap's pricing page and your written quote are the authority, and Keap changes its pricing. Check keap.com/pricing on the day you budget. Our Keap pricing page tracks the changes we report. Our Keap profile covers the features behind these prices.
If you are moving to Keap from another system, the migration checklist lists the steps in order.